Week 6: Internet Tools

For this week, we were tasked to make our very own video, and to upload that on Youtube!

In terms of making videos, I think I would be more comfortable for the recording bit, as compared to the editing portion. Actually, my very first experience in making a video isn’t the one that I did for this class. I had to do a short video to introduce my presentation for a Research Paper that I wrote while I was still studying in Kaplan.

I actually feel really proud about my 1st video because I think it was nicely done for a person who has never used Premiere Pro before (hehe).

Here’s the vid:

After making that vid, I totally forgot how difficult and time consuming it is to edit another one… Even though the next vid that I made for class is something simple, it took me quite a while to do it. ):

Anddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd, please don’t judge me kays. I couldn’t think of anything else to do. (Well, I actually wanted to just put some random vids I took on my overseas trips, but that might be too boring).

Oh well, for your entertainment pleasure, presenting:

Byes guys, I needa go change school and all already. 너무 부끄럽다 ㅠㅠ

One thought on “Week 6: Internet Tools

Leave a Reply

